Celebrating onset of 2014, a year of horse.

The year 2014 is considered as the Year of Horse by Chinese Zodiac. It starts from Jan 31, 2014 and lasts to Feb 18, 2015. Horse is a sign of Brightness, Intelligence, Full of Energy in Chinese astrology. May this year of horse drive you with utmost energy, brightness and intelligence. I wish you all a very happy new year 2014. May this year bring lot of joy and happiness in your life.

Stephen King (One of the finest storytellers of our time) says that Books are uniquely portable magic. May this portable magic bring more and more magical moments in our life. Book Reviews would always strive to help you in achieving a goal of creating exceptional book-shelf by reviewing the books of various genres. I could review very few books in year 2013, but in 2014, it being the year of horse, I would give my best to review as many books as possible with the most candid thoughts.

Book Reviews wishes you a very happy and prosperous new year 2014!!!

Posted by: Pravin Patil
Last revised: 01 Jan, 2014 10:02 AM

Comments

CR
CR
01 Jan, 2014 10:05 AM

Happy new year

Rama
Rama
01 Jan, 2014 10:06 AM

Happy new year Reader!!

Deepak Somwanshi
Deepak Somwanshi
01 Jan, 2014 10:10 AM

Happy New Year...looking forward to the Year of Horse..

Varun Srivastava
Varun Srivastava
01 Jan, 2014 11:16 AM

It seems a nice new recipe marking the beginning of NEW YEAR 2014.

Akshay Badgujar
Akshay Badgujar
01 Jan, 2014 02:51 PM

Bro you will surely come out as winning horse...keep going..

sachin
sachin
01 Jan, 2014 04:02 PM

Wish all a very happy n prosperous new year... Keep the pace man.... Journey is long but m sure u will achieve the destination

01 Jan, 2014 04:39 PM

@Sachin : Thank you very much sachin. I would give my 100% to make this hobby a successful endeavor.

01 Jan, 2014 04:41 PM

@Akshay : That is a nice complement buddy.

Rajashree Patil
Rajashree Patil
02 Jan, 2014 02:36 AM

Happy New Year....!!!

Parul
Parul
02 Jan, 2014 07:09 AM

Wish you too a year filled with good reads.

iVimal
iVimal
02 Jan, 2014 12:25 PM

There are very few people out there, who truely think of living for others and helping others (just like me ;) Pravin - You are indeed one of them.... Wishing you a happy 2014 & as you said the year of horse, I wish that you indeed become the winning dark horse one day...!!!

Take Care Buddy.

Pravin
Pravin
02 Jan, 2014 01:10 PM

@vimal : he he he ......

blog comments powered by Disqus

Welcome to Book Reviews, a place dedicated to the book addicts. This page has the most candid thoughts on - "Wish you a very happy new year 2014". Reviewer has tagged "Wish you a very happy new year 2014" in categories. This website reviews the novels of various genres. With this website our ultimate goal is to provide rating, opinions for the novels (Fiction / Non-Fiction) and help you find best book of your favorite genre. Visit Book Reviews to read more conspicuos reviews of latest/classic novels. All the opinions expressed here are of reviewers own.